New Appointed ASW Vice President Gaeble Jones confirmed Jan. 31

After previous Vice President Deaun Saxby graduated December 2021, ASW president and senior communication major Brendan Sudberry appointed Saxby’s successor.  This follows what is laid out in the...Read More

Owens wins Utah’s 4th Congressional District

Ben McAdams conceded the highly competitive House of Representative seat for Utah’s 4th Congressional District to Burgess Owens Monday. The race had been too close to call since Nov. 3, but McAdams co...Read More